top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSiMs Stories

Snow: Tales of the Ancient Ones

"The mark of the end for a new beginning..."



It has been a long run. Snow: Tales of the Ancient Ones is finally on it's last two episodes. (three if you count the upcoming bonus episode after episode 14 is release). After this, the video web series will finally come to an end. I would like to thank every viewer and subscriber, for supporting my videos.





You do not know how much your support meant to me. I am grateful for every view, like, dislike comment and subscription that has been made onto my channel. You, the viewer are one of the best viewer I could have for my channel. If it was not for your view, your support... I do not think I would been able to keep being motivated to finish this series to the end. Credits and a big shot out: for the fan art of Snow version of Caleb: June-B on deviant-art.



So what does this means for the series and my youtube channel?


Well I have been teasing goodies and such for Snow: Tales of the Ancient Ones. Which will not be released until the final episode: Episode 15: Ceremonial Awakening. I will not be telling you what is in store, however majority of it will be exclusive to this website. Please look forward to that.




My other series: "Alive" will also be in production. I am still gathering ideas on how the plot will progress... But it has not been cancelled. Until then Enjoy what Snow: Tales of the Ancient ones bonuses have in store for you as well some Machinima Music videos. (That I have been putting of)... Comes to light.


Thank you all for reading this. This is my first blog post so I am sorry if it is a bit sloppy...

- SiMs Stories


53 views0 comments
bottom of page